Parents Evenings’

Year 7 

Tuesday 13 October 2020 – Year 7 Settling-in Evening

Thursday 24 June 2021 – Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Year 8 

Tuesday 27 April 2021 – Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Year 9 

Wednesday 3 March 2021 – Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 30 March 2021 – Year 9 Options Evening

Year 10

Thursday 18 March 2021 – Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Year 11

Tuesday 20 October 2020 – Year 11 Exam Advice Evening

Thursday 14 January 2021 – Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Year 12/13

Thursday 17 September 2020 – Year 13 UCAS Information Evening

Monday 19 October 2020 – Year 12 and 13 Intervention Evening

Thursday 4 February 2021 – KS5 Parents’ Evening

Student Reports

Year 7

Progress Report – w/c 18 November 2020
Progress Report – w/c 20 January 2021
Form Tutor Report – w/c 16 June 2021

Year 8

Form Tutor Report – w/c 14 October 2020
Progress Report – w/c 20 January 2021
Progress Report – w/c 16 May 2021

Year 9

Progress Report – w/c 14 October 2020
Form Tutor Report – w/c 10 February 2021
Progress Report – w/c 5 May 2021

Year 10

Progress Report – w/c 14 October 2020
Form Tutor Report – w/c 10 February 2021
Progress Report – w/c 5 May 2021

Year 11

Progress Report – w/c 14 October 2020
Form Tutor Report – w/c 7 January 2021
Progress Report – w/c 24 March 2021

Year 12

Progress Report – w/c 18 November 2020
Form Tutor Report – w/c 20 January 2021
Progress Report – w/c 5 May 2021

Year 13

Progress Report – w/c 14 October 2020
Form Tutor Report – w/c 7 January 2021
Progress Report – w/c 24 March 2021